## 2016 Regular Session

Sequence: 1201 CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED Date: 6/01/2016
SB 111 BY BARROW Date: 6/01/2016
Time: 10:52:43 AM

SPECIAL DISTRICTS
ADOPT

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS Mr. President Donahue Morrish Erdey Peacock Allain Appel Gatti Perry Barrow Hewitt Peterson Bishop Johns Riser LaFleur Boudreaux Smith, G. Smith, J. Brown Long Luneau Tarver Carter Martiny Thompson Chabert Claitor Milkovich . Walsworth Colomb Mills Ward Cortez Mizell White

Total -- 36

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Fannin Lambert Morrell

Total -- 3