2016 Regular Session

Sequence: 1314

HCRS 2ND READING HCR 132 BY SEABAUGH INSURANCE COMMISSIONER MOTION BY PEACOCK ADOPT

Date: 6/05/2016 Time: 3:38:20 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

		YEAS	
Mr. President Allain Barrow Boudreaux Brown Carter Chabert Claitor Colomb Cortez Donahue Erdey	Fannin Gatti Hewitt Johns LaFleur Lambert Long Luneau Martiny Mills Mizell Morrish		Peacock Perry Riser Smith, G. Smith, J. Tarver Thompson Walsworth Ward White
Total 34		NAVO	
Total 0		NAYS ABSENT	
Appel Bishop	Milkovich Morrell		Peterson
Total 5			