## 2016 Second Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 56 Date: 6/20/2016 SB 403 OF 2016 RS Time: 3:36:43 PM

## SB 403 OF 2016 RS SUSTAIN

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Erdey Fannin Allain Appel Gatti Bishop Hewitt Boudreaux Johns LaFleur Brown Carter Lambert Chabert Long Claitor Luneau Martiny Colomb Cortez Mills Donahue Mizell

Morrish
Peacock
Perry
Riser
Smith, G.
Smith, J.
Tarver
Thompson
Walsworth
Ward
White

Total -- 35

NAYS

Total -- 0

**ABSENT** 

Barrow Morrell Milkovich Peterson

Total -- 4