## 2016 Second Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 66

SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH AMENDMENTS SB 15 BY MORRELL TAX EXEMPTIONS REF SEE FISC NOTE GF RV SEE NOTE CONCUR Date: 6/21/2016 Time: 4:43:42 PM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Allain Barrow Boudreaux Brown Carter Chabert Colomb Erdey Fannin	YEAS Gatti Hewitt Johns LaFleur Lambert Long Luneau Martiny Mills Morrell	Morrish Peterson Riser Smith, G. Smith, J. Tarver Thompson Ward White
Total 29	NAYS	
Appel Claitor Cortez	Donahue Milkovich Mizell	Peacock Perry Walsworth
Total 9 Bishop	ABSENT	

Total -- 1