2017 Regular Session

Sequence: 111

SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE SCR 22 BY MIZELL CONGRESS ADOPT CO-AUTHORS Date: 4/25/2017 Time: 3:52:09 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Appel Chabert Cortez Donahue Erdey Fannin Gatti Hewitt	Johns LaFleur Lambert Luneau Martiny Milkovich Mills Morrell Peacock	YEAS	Perry Riser Smith, J. Tarver Thompson Walsworth White
Total 25 Total 0		NAYS	
Total 0		ABSENT	
Allain Barrow Bishop Boudreaux Carter	Claitor Colomb Long Mizell Morrish		Peterson Smith, G. Ward
Total 13			