2017 Regular Session

Sequence: 112 SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE Date: 4/25/2017 SCR 22 BY MIZELL Date: 3:52:32 PM

CONGRESS ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Erdey Mizell Fannin Morrell Allain Appel Gatti Morrish Barrow Hewitt Peacock Bishop Johns Perry Boudreaux LaFleur Riser Smith, G. Carter Lambert Chabert Smith, J. Long Luneau Tarver Claitor Colomb Martiny Thompson Cortez Milkovich Walsworth Donahue Mills White

Total -- 36

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Peterson Ward

Total -- 2