2017 Regular Session

Sequence: 223 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/08/2017 SB 230 BY LAFLEUR Date: 5/08/2017 Time: 6:16:19 PM

MUSEUMS EG -\$118,305 GF EX SEE NOTE FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fannin Morrish Gatti Peacock Allain Appel Hewitt Perry Barrow Johns Peterson Bishop LaFleur Riser Boudreaux Smith, G. Lambert Carter Smith, J. Long Chabert Luneau Tarver Claitor Martiny Thompson Colomb Milkovich Walsworth Cortez Mills Ward Donahue Mizell White Erdey Morrell

Total -- 38

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Total -- 0