2017 Regular Session

Sequence: 227

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 243 BY PEACOCK TAX/TAXATION EG INCREASE GF RV SEE NOTE FINAL PASSAGE

Date: 5/08/2017 Time: 6:34:23 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Allain Barrow Claitor Colomb Cortez Erdey	Fannin LaFleur Lambert Long Luneau Martiny Milkovich	YEAS	Morrish Peacock Perry Smith, G. Walsworth White
Total 20			
Appel	Gatti	NAYS	Peterson
Bishop	Hewitt		Riser
Boudreaux	Johns		Smith, J.
Carter	Mills Mizell		Tarver
Chabert Donahue	Morrell		Thompson Ward
Total 18			
Total 0		ABSENT	