2017 Regular Session

Sequence: 476

SCR 110 BY MORRISH POSTSECONDARY ED ADOPT

Date: 5/24/2017 Time: 5:01:47 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Gatti Allain Hewitt Appel Johns Barrow LaFleur **Bishop** Lambert Boudreaux Long Carter Luneau Chabert Martiny Claitor Milkovich Colomb Mills Donahue Mizell Erdey Morrell Fannin Morrish

Peacock Perry Peterson Riser Smith, G. Smith, J. Tarver Thompson Walsworth Ward White

Total -- 37

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Cortez

Total -- 1