2017 Regular Session

Sequence: 516

HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE ADOPTED HCR 14 BY MORENO CURRICULA MOTION BY MIZELL ADOPT Date: 5/30/2017 Time: 5:10:23 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President	Fannin	Morrish
Allain	Gatti	Peacock
Appel	Hewitt	Perry
Barrow	Johns	Peterson
Bishop	LaFleur	Riser
Boudreaux	Lambert	Smith, G.
Carter	Long	Smith, J.
Chabert	Luneau	Tarver
Claitor	Martiny	Thompson
Colomb	Milkovich	Walsworth
Cortez	Mills	Ward
Donahue	Mizell	White
Erdey	Morrell	
Total 38		
	NAYS	
Total 0		
	ABSENT	
Total 0		