2017 Regular Session

Sequence: 527 HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/30/2017
HB 432 BY SHADOIN Time: 5:28:34 PM

MTR VEHICLE/REGISTRATION MOTION BY ERDEY FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

Walsworth

White

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS Mr. President Gatti Morrish Hewitt Peacock Appel Barrow Johns Perry Bishop LaFleur Peterson Boudreaux Lambert Riser Smith, G. Carter Long Claitor Smith, J. Luneau Colomb Martiny Tarver Cortez Milkovich Thompson

Donahue Mills Erdey Mizell Fannin Morrell

Total -- 35

NAYS Total -- 0

ABSENT

Allain Chabert Ward

Total -- 3