2017 Regular Session

Sequence: 560

SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH AMENDMENTS SB 125 BY THOMPSON PUBLIC LANDS CONCUR Date: 5/31/2017 Time: 5:35:12 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President Allain	Fannin Gatti	Morrish Peacock
Appel Barrow	Hewitt Johns	Perry Peterson
Bishop	LaFleur	Riser
Boudreaux	Lambert	Smith, G.
Carter	Long	Smith, J.
Chabert	Luneau	Tarver
Claitor	Martiny	Thompson
Colomb	Milkovich	Walsworth
Cortez	Mills	Ward
Donahue	Mizell	White
Erdey	Morrell	
Total 38		
	NAYS	
Total 0		
	ABSENT	
Total 0		