2017 Regular Session

Sequence: 567 SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE Date: 5/31/2017 SCR 111 BY MIZELL Date: 5/31/2017 Time: 5:45:52 PM

SCHOOLS ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fannin Morrish Gatti Peacock Allain Appel Hewitt Perry Barrow Johns Peterson Bishop LaFleur Riser Boudreaux Lambert Smith, G. Carter Smith, J. Long Chabert Luneau Tarver Martiny Thompson Claitor Colomb Milkovich . Walsworth Cortez Mills Ward Donahue Mizell White

Total -- 38

Erdey

NAYS

Morrell

Total -- 0 ABSENT

Total -- 0