2017 Regular Session

Sequence: 675

SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH AMENDMENTS SB 254 BY MORRELL TAX/TAXATION RE1 SEE FISC NOTE GF RV SEE NOTE CONCUR Date: 6/02/2017 Time: 10:26:10 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Allain Barrow Bishop Boudreaux Carter Chabert Claitor Donahue Erdey Gatti	Hewitt Johns LaFleur Lambert Luneau Martiny Milkovich Mills Mizell Morrell Morrish	YEAS	Peacock Perry Peterson Riser Smith, G. Smith, J. Tarver Thompson Walsworth Ward White
Total 33 Fannin	Long	NAYS	
Total 2 Appel	Colomb	ABSENT	Cortez

Total -- 3