## 2017 Regular Session

Sequence: 701 **SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE SCR 117 BY WALSWORTH** 

**HISTORIC PRESERVATION** 

**ADOPT** 

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fannin Allain Gatti Barrow Hewitt Bishop Johns Boudreaux LaFleur Carter Lambert Chabert Long Luneau Claitor Martiny Cortez Donahue Milkovich Erdey Mills

Mizell Morrish Peacock Perry Riser Smith, G. Tarver Walsworth Ward

White

Date: 6/02/2017 Time: 1:57:29 PM

Total -- 31

NAYS

Total -- 0

**ABSENT** 

Peterson Appel Colomb Smith, J. Morrell Thompson

Total -- 7