2017 Regular Session

Sequence: 765 SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH

AMENDMENTS
SB 190 BY THOMPSON

CURRICULA

EG SEE FISC NOTE LF EX SEE NOTE MOTION BY FANNIN CONCUR

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fannin Gatti Allain Appel Hewitt Barrow Johns Boudreaux LaFleur Carter Lambert Chabert Long Claitor Luneau Colomb Martiny Milkovich Cortez Donahue Mills Erdey Mizell

Morrish
Peacock
Perry
Peterson
Riser
Smith, G.
Tarver
Walsworth
Ward
White

Date: 6/03/2017 Time: 9:30:23 AM

Total -- 34

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Bishop

Morrell

Smith, J. Thompson

Total -- 4