2017 Regular Session

SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH **AMENDMENTS**

SB 145 BY CLAITOR TOPS

EG NO IMPACT SEE NOTE

REJECT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Sequence: 767

YEAS

Mr. President Fannin Gatti Allain Appel Hewitt Barrow Johns Boudreaux LaFleur Carter Lambert Chabert Long Claitor Luneau Colomb Martiny Cortez Milkovich Donahue Mills Erdey Mizell

NAYS

Total -- 0 **ABSENT**

Bishop Smith, J.

Total -- 2

Total -- 36

Morrish Peacock Perry Peterson Riser Smith, G.

Tarver Thompson Walsworth Ward White

Morrell

Date: 6/03/2017 Time: 9:33:45 AM