2017 Regular Session

Sequence: 775 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE

ADOPTED
HCR 97 BY HODGES
FEDERAL PROGRAMS
MOTION BY ERDEY
ADOPT

Date: 6/03/2017 Time: 9:52:38 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Erdey Mizell Fannin Morrish Allain Appel Gatti Peacock Barrow Hewitt Perry Bishop Johns Riser Boudreaux LaFleur Smith, G. Carter Lambert Tarver Chabert Thompson Long . Walsworth Claitor Luneau Colomb Martiny Ward Cortez Milkovich White Donahue Mills

Total -- 35

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Morrell Peterson Smith, J.

Total -- 3