2017 Regular Session

Sequence: 776 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE

ADOPTED HCR 101 BY GAROFALO CONGRESS MOTION BY CHABERT ADOPT Date: 6/03/2017 Time: 9:54:18 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fannin Gatti Allain Appel Hewitt Barrow Johns Bishop Lambert Boudreaux Long Carter Luneau Chabert Martiny Milkovich Claitor Colomb Mills Cortez Mizell Erdey Morrish

Peacock
Perry
Peterson
Riser
Smith, G.
Tarver
Thompson
Walsworth
Ward
White

Total -- 34

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Donahue Morrell LaFleur Smith, J.

Total -- 4