## 2017 Regular Session

Sequence: 777 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE

ADOPTED HCR 101 BY GAROFALO CONGRESS MOTION BY CHABERT ADOPT

**CO-AUTHORS** 

Date: 6/03/2017 Time: 9:55:01 AM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Erdey Morrish Gatti Appel Peacock Barrow Hewitt Perry Bishop Johns Riser Boudreaux LaFleur Tarver Carter Long Thompson Martiny Milkovich Walsworth Chabert Claitor White Mills Cortez Donahue Mizell

Total -- 28

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Smith, J.

Ward

Allain Luneau
Colomb Morrell
Fannin Peterson
Lambert Smith, G.

Total -- 10