2017 Regular Session

Sequence: 778 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE

ADOPTED HCR 55 BY NORTON MENTAL HEALTH MOTION BY MILLS ADOPT Date: 6/03/2017 Time: 9:56:55 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Erdey Fannin Allain Appel Gatti Barrow Hewitt Bishop Johns Boudreaux LaFleur Lambert Carter Chabert Long Claitor Luneau Colomb Martiny Cortez Milkovich Donahue Mills

Mizell
Morrish
Peacock
Perry
Peterson
Riser
Smith, G.
Tarver
Thompson
Walsworth
Ward
White

Total -- 36

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Morrell Smith, J.

Total -- 2