2017 Regular Session

Sequence: 782

HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE ADOPTED HCR 51 BY JACKSON PUBLIC HEALTH MOTION BY BARROW ADOPT Date: 6/03/2017 Time: 10:12:57 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Allain Appel Barrow Bishop Boudreaux Carter Chabert Claitor Colomb Cortez Donahue	Erdey Fannin Gatti Hewitt Johns LaFleur Lambert Long Luneau Martiny Mills Mizell	YEAS	Morrell Morrish Peacock Perry Peterson Riser Smith, G. Tarver Thompson Walsworth White
Total 35		NAYS	
Milkovich			
Total 1		ABSENT	
Smith, J.	Ward		
Total 2			