## 2017 Regular Session

Sequence: 783

HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE ADOPTED HCR 56 BY ABRAHAM CHILDREN/DCFS MOTION BY MILLS ADOPT Date: 6/03/2017 Time: 10:15:13 AM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

		YEAS	
Mr. President	Fannin		Morrish
Allain	Gatti		Peacock
Appel	Hewitt		Perry
Barrow	Johns		Peterson
Bishop	LaFleur		Riser
Boudreaux	Lambert		Smith, G.
Carter	Long		Smith, J.
Chabert	Luneau		Tarver
Claitor	Martiny		Thompson
Colomb	Milkovich		Walsworth
Cortez	Mills		Ward
Donahue	Mizell		White
Erdey	Morrell		
Total 38			
		NAYS	
Total 0			
	ŀ	ABSENT	
Total 0			