2017 Regular Session

Sequence: 851

SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH AMENDMENTS SB 250 BY BOUDREAUX SPECIAL DISTRICTS CONCUR

Date: 6/05/2017 Time: 3:14:43 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Allain Appel Barrow Bishop Boudreaux Carter Chabert	YEAS Erdey Fannin Gatti Hewitt Johns LaFleur Lambert Luneau	Morrell Morrish Peacock Perry Peterson Riser Smith, G. Tarver	
Claitor Colomb	Martiny Milkovich		Walsworth Ward
Cortez Donahue	Mills Mizell		White
Total 35		NAYS	
Total 0			
Long	Smith, J.	ABSENT	Thompson
Total 3			