## 2017 Regular Session

Sequence: 892 SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH Date: 6/06/2017

AMENDMENTS Time: 10:33:46 AM

AMENDMENTS SB 227 BY BARROW SPECIAL DISTRICTS CONCUR

**ROLL CALL** 

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Hewitt Morrish Johns Peacock Allain Appel LaFleur Perry Barrow Lambert Peterson Bishop Long Riser Carter Smith, G. Luneau Chabert Martiny Smith, J. Colomb Milkovich Tarver Cortez Mills Thompson Mizell Walsworth Erdey Fannin Morrell White

Total -- 33

**NAYS** 

Claitor

Total -- 1

**ABSENT** 

Boudreaux Gatti Donahue Ward

Total -- 4