2017 Regular Session

Sequence: 896

SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH AMENDMENTS SB 248 BY MORRELL TAX/TAXATION EG1 SEE FISC NOTE GF RV SEE NOTE CONCUR Date: 6/06/2017 Time: 10:38:10 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Allain Barrow Bishop Carter Chabert Claitor Colomb Cortez Donahue Erdey	Gatti Hewitt Johns LaFleur Luneau Martiny Milkovich Mills Mizell Morrell Morrish	YEAS	Peacock Perry Riser Smith, G. Smith, J. Tarver Walsworth Ward White
Total 31			
Appel Fannin	Lambert Long	NAYS	Thompson
Total 5			
Boudreaux	Peterson	ABSENT	
Total 2			