2017 Regular Session

Sequence: 912

SCRS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH AMENDMENTS SCR 117 BY WALSWORTH HISTORIC PRESERVATION CONCUR Date: 6/07/2017 Time: 11:02:23 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President	Donahue	YEAS	Mills
Allain	Erdey		Mizell
Appel	Fannin		Morrish
Barrow	Gatti		Peacock
Bishop	Hewitt		Riser
Boudreaux	Johns		Smith, G.
Carter	LaFleur		Smith, J.
Chabert	Long		Tarver
Claitor	Luneau		Thompson
Colomb	Martiny		Walsworth
Cortez	Milkovich		Ward
Total 33			
		NAYS	
Total 0			
		ABSENT	
Lambert	Perry		White
Morrell	Peterson		
Total 5			