2017 Regular Session

Sequence: 962

CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED HB 439 BY ZERINGUE CIVIL/PROCEDURE MOTION BY MARTINY ADOPT Date: 6/08/2017 Time: 3:58:30 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Allain	Gatti Hewitt Johns	YEAS	Morrish Peacock
Appel Barrow	LaFleur Lambert		Peterson Riser Smith, G.
Bishop Chabert Claitor	Long Luneau		Smith, J. Tarver
Cortez Donahue	Martiny Milkovich		Thompson Walsworth
Erdey Fannin	Mills Mizell		Ward White
Total 33		NAVO	
Total 0		NAYS	
Boudreaux Carter	A Colomb Morrell	ABSENT	Perry
Total 5			