RÉSUMÉ DIGEST

HR 46 2017 Regular Session Jefferson

Commends Grambling State University head football coach Broderick Fobbs for winning the 2016 SWAC Football Coach of the Year, the 2016 SBN Sports Eddie Robinson Coach of the Year, and leading the Grambling State University football team to a win in the 2016 HBCU National Football championship.