2018 Regular Session

Sequence: 238 SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE Date: 4/03/2018 SCR 12 BY ERDEY Time: 5:44:20 PM

TRAFFIC ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Hewitt Peacock Johns Allain Perry Barrow LaFleur Price Bishop Lambert Riser Boudreaux Long Smith, G. Carter Luneau Smith, J. Chabert Martiny Tarver Milkovich Thompson Claitor Mills Walsworth Colomb Cortez Mizell Ward Erdey Morrell White

Morrish

Fannin

Total -- 35

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Appel Gatti Donahue Peterson

Total -- 4