## 2018 Regular Session

Sequence: 656

HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE ADOPTED HCR 31 BY GAROFALO NOTARIES MOTION BY THOMPSON ADOPT Date: 5/01/2018 Time: 4:41:28 PM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President Allain Appel Bishop Boudreaux Carter Chabert Claitor Cortez Donahue Erdey Fannin Gatti	Hewitt Johns LaFleur Lambert Long Luneau Martiny Milkovich Mills Mizell Morrell Morrish Peacock	Perry Peterson Price Riser Smith, G. Smith, J. Tarver Thompson Walsworth Ward White
Total 37	NAYS	
Total 0	ABSENT	
Barrow	Colomb	
<b>T</b> ( ) 0		

Total -- 2