2018 Regular Session

Sequence: 1032

SCRS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH AMENDMENTS SCR 12 BY ERDEY TRAFFIC CONCUR Date: 5/14/2018 Time: 3:48:38 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President Allain Appel Barrow Bishop Boudreaux Carter Chabert Claitor Cortez Donahue Erdey Fannin	Gatti Hewitt Johns LaFleur Lambert Long Luneau Martiny Milkovich Mills Mizell Morrish Peacock	Perry Peterson Price Riser Smith, G. Smith, J. Tarver Thompson Walsworth Ward White
Total 37		
Total 0	NAYS	
Colomb	ABSENT Morrell	
Total 2		