2018 Regular Session

Sequence: 1139

SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH AMENDMENTS SB 457 BY WALSWORTH ELECTIONS DEPARTMENT CONCUR Date: 5/15/2018 Time: 10:27:41 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Allain Appel Barrow Bishop Boudreaux Carter Chabert Claitor Cortez Donahue Erdey Fannin	YEAS Gatti Hewitt Johns LaFleur Lambert Luneau Martiny Milkovich Mills Mizell Morrell Morrish Peacock	Perry Peterson Price Riser Smith, G. Smith, J. Tarver Thompson Walsworth Ward White
Total 37 Total 0 Colomb	NAYS ABSENT Long	
Total 2		