2018 Regular Session

Sequence: 1243 CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED Date: 5/16/2018
SB 264 BY CARTER Time: 5:20:48 PM

TELECOMMUNICATIONS
ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS Mr. President Hewitt Peacock Johns Allain Perry Appel LaFleur Peterson Barrow Lambert Price Bishop Long Riser Boudreaux Luneau Smith, G. Smith, J. Carter Martiny Chabert Milkovich Tarver Mills Thompson Claitor

Cortez Mizell Walsworth
Donahue Morrell Ward
Erdey Morrish White

Total -- 36

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Colomb Fannin Gatti

Total -- 3