2019 Regular Session

Sequence: 197 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/01/2019
SB 12 BY MORRISH Time: 3:27:07 PM

MUNICIPALITIES
FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Gatti Morrish Hensgens Peacock Appel Barrow Hewitt Peterson Bishop Johns Riser Boudreaux Lambert Smith, G. Chabert Long Tarver Thompson Claitor Luneau Colomb Martiny . Walsworth Milkovich Ward Cortez Donahue Mills White

Erdey Mizell
Fannin Morrell

Total -- 34

NAYS

Total -- 0 ABSENT

Allain LaFleur Smith, J.

Carter Price

Total -- 5