## 2019 Regular Session

Sequence: 209 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/01/2019
SB 110 BY PETERSON Time: 4:07:31 PM

SB 110 BY PETERSON
MUNICIPALITIES
EG NO IMPACT LF RV SEE NOTE
MOTION BY MORRELL
FINAL PASSAGE

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fannin Morrell Morrish Allain Gatti Hensgens Peacock Appel Barrow Hewitt Peterson Bishop Johns Price Boudreaux LaFleur Riser Lambert Smith, G. Carter Chabert Smith, J. Long Tarver Claitor Luneau Colomb Martiny Thompson Cortez Milkovich Walsworth Donahue Mills Ward Erdey Mizell White

Total -- 39

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Total -- 0