2019 Regular Session

Sequence: 214

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 226 BY BARROW TAX EXEMPTIONS OR NO IMPACT LF RV SEE NOTE FINAL PASSAGE

Date: 5/01/2019 Time: 4:35:18 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Allain Appel Barrow Bishop Boudreaux Carter Chabert Claitor Colomb Cortez Erdey Fannin	YE Gatti Hensgens Hewitt Johns LaFleur Lambert Long Luneau Martiny Milkovich Mills Mizell Morrell	EAS	Morrish Peacock Peterson Price Riser Smith, G. Smith, J. Tarver Thompson Ward White
Total 37 Total 0 Donahue		AYS SENT	
Total 2			