2019 Regular Session

Sequence: 215 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/01/2019 SB 231 BY LAMBERT Time: 4:38:13 PM

CONSERVATION
FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fannin Allain Gatti Appel Hensgens Barrow Hewitt Bishop Johns Boudreaux LaFleur Carter Lambert Chabert Long Claitor Luneau Colomb Martiny Cortez Milkovich Donahue Mills Erdey Mizell

Morrish
Peacock
Peterson
Price
Riser
Smith, G.
Tarver
Thompson
Walsworth
Ward
White

Total -- 37

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Morrell Smith, J.

Total -- 2