2019 Regular Session

Sequence: 203

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 72 BY CARTER SPECIAL DISTRICTS FINAL PASSAGE

Date: 5/01/2019 Time: 3:33:55 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

		YEAS	
Mr. President Allain Appel Barrow Bishop Boudreaux Carter Chabert Claitor Colomb Cortez Donahue Erdey	Fannin Gatti Hensgens Hewitt Johns Lambert Long Luneau Martiny Milkovich Mills Mizell Morrell	TEAS	Morrish Peacock Peterson Price Riser Smith, G. Smith, J. Tarver Thompson Walsworth Ward White
Total 38		NAYS	
Total 0			
LaFleur	ŀ	ABSENT	
Total 1			