2019 Regular Session

Sequence: 329

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SUBJECT TO CALL SB 168 BY LAFLEUR MUNICIPALITIES FINAL PASSAGE

Date: 5/14/2019 Time: 3:51:54 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

| Mr. President Allain Appel Barrow Bishop Chabert Claitor Cortez Erdey Fannin Gatti | YEAS Hewitt Johns LaFleur Lambert Long Luneau Martiny Milkovich Mills Mizell | Peacock Peterson Riser Smith, G. Smith, J. Tarver Thompson Walsworth Ward White |
|--|--|--|
| Total 32 Total 0 Boudreaux Carter Colomb Total 7 | NAYS ABSENT Donahue Morrell Morrish | Price |