2019 Regular Session

Sequence: 421 **SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE** Time: 4:38:56 PM **SCR 10 BY THOMPSON**

SPECIAL DISTRICTS ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fannin Allain Gatti Appel Hensgens Barrow Hewitt Bishop Johns Boudreaux Lambert Carter Long Chabert Luneau Martiny Claitor Colomb Milkovich Cortez Mills

Peacock Price Riser Smith, G. Smith, J. Tarver Thompson Walsworth Ward White

Morrell

Date: 5/21/2019

Total -- 35

Erdey

NAYS

Mizell

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Donahue Morrish LaFleur Peterson

Total -- 4