## 2019 Regular Session

Sequence: 708 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE

ADOPTED
HCR 46 BY THOMAS
MTR VEHICLE/VIOLATIONS
MOTION BY APPEL
ADOPT

Date: 6/01/2019 Time: 9:58:47 AM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Gatti Morrell Hensgens Morrish Allain Appel Hewitt Peacock Boudreaux Johns Price Chabert Lambert Riser Claitor Long Smith, G. Colomb Luneau Tarver Cortez Martiny Thompson Milkovich . Walsworth Donahue Erdey Mills Ward Fannin Mizell White

Total -- 33

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Barrow Carter Peterson Bishop LaFleur Smith, J.

Total -- 6