2019 Regular Session

Sequence: 710

HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE ADOPTED HCR 90 BY HODGES TRANSPORTATION MOTION BY ERDEY ADOPT Date: 6/01/2019 Time: 10:00:56 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Allain Appel Boudreaux Chabert Claitor Colomb Cortez Donahue Erdey	Gatti Hensgens Hewitt Johns Lambert Long Luneau Martiny Milkovich Mills	YEAS	Morrell Morrish Peacock Price Riser Smith, G. Tarver Thompson Walsworth Ward
Fannin	Mizell		White
Total 33		NAVO	
Total 0		NAYS	
Barrow Bishop	/ Carter LaFleur	ABSENT	Peterson Smith, J.
Total 6			