2019 Regular Session

Sequence: 1012

CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED HB 208 BY BRASS DISTRICTS/SPECIAL EG1 SEE FISC NOTE LF RV SEE NOTE MOTION BY BOUDREAUX ADOPT

Date: 6/05/2019 Time: 5:29:40 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Allain Barrow Bishop Boudreaux	YEAS Gatti Hensgens Hewitt Johns Lambert	Morrish Peterson Price Riser Smith, G.
Carter Chabert	Long Luneau	Smith, J. Tarver
Colomb Cortez Erdey	Martiny Mills Morrell	Thompson Walsworth Ward
Total 30	NAYS	
Appel Claitor Donahue	Fannin Milkovich Mizell	Peacock White
Total 8	ABSENT	
LaFleur	ABOLINI	
- · · · ·		

Total -- 1