2019 Regular Session

Sequence: 1022

CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED HB 596 BY STEFANSKI TAX/SALES-USE-EXEMPT REF SEE FISC NOTE GF RV SEE NOTE MOTION BY ALLAIN ADOPT

Date: 6/06/2019 Time: 1:36:02 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

		YEAS	
Mr. President Allain Appel Barrow Bishop Boudreaux Carter Chabert	Colomb Hewitt Johns Lambert Luneau Milkovich Mills Mizell		Morrell Morrish Peacock Peterson Price Smith, G. Tarver White
Total 24		NAYS	
Claitor Erdey Fannin	Gatti Long Riser		Thompson
Total 7		ABSENT	
Cortez Donahue Hensgens	LaFleur Martiny Smith, J.	ADJENT	Walsworth Ward

Total -- 8