2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 18 SCRS 2ND READING Date: 3/10/2020 SCR 9 BY FOIL Time: 4:22:21 PM

SPECIAL DAY/WEEK/MONTH
ADOPT
CO-AUTHORS

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fesi Mizell Fields Abraham Morris Allain Harris Peacock Barrow Hensgens Pope Bernard Hewitt Price Boudreaux Jackson Reese Bouie Johns Smith Carter Luneau Talbot Ward McMath Cathey Milligan Womack Cloud Connick Mills, F.

Total -- 32

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Foil Mills, R. Henry Peterson Lambert Tarver

Total -- 7

White