The original instrument and the following digest, which constitutes no part of the legislative instrument, were prepared by Nancy Vicknair.

DIGEST 2020 Regular Session

SCR 16 Original

Peacock

Commends Lisa Burns, principal of W. T. Lewis Elementary School, upon receipt of the 2020 Elementary Principal of the Year honor awarded by the La. State Dept. of Education and recognizes her many contributions to the education profession.