2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 82 SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE Date: 5/11/2020 SCR 27 BY HENRY Time: 4:47:40 PM

LEGIS POWERS/FUNCTIONS
ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Harris Morris Peacock Abraham Henry Allain Hensgens Pope Bernard Hewitt Price Bouie Johns Reese Carter Lambert Smith Cathey Luneau Talbot McMath Cloud Tarver Connick Milligan Ward Fesi Mills, F. White Mills, R. Fields Womack Foil Mizell

Total -- 35

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Barrow Jackson Boudreaux Peterson

Total -- 4