2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 119

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 424 BY WHITE MUNICIPALITIES FINAL PASSAGE

Date: 5/11/2020 Time: 6:10:58 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Barrow Bernard Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi Fields Foil	YEAS Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Johns Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R.	Mizell Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Tarver Ward White Womack
Total 36	NAYS	
Total 0 Allain	ABSENT Boudreaux	Peterson
Total 3		