2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 130 SCRS 2ND READING Date: 5/12/2020 SCR 60 BY JOHNS Time: 5:11:28 PM

CONDOLENCES ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Henry Morris Hensgens Peacock Abraham Allain Hewitt Pope Barrow Jackson Price Bernard Johns Reese Bouie Lambert Smith Carter Luneau Tarver McMath Cathey Ward Milligan Connick White Fesi Mills, F. Womack

Foil Mizell

Total -- 32

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Talbot

Boudreaux Harris Cloud Mills, R.

Fields Mills, R. Peterson

Total -- 7